All qualifying submitted works have been reviewed by our panel of 8 judges from the film industry, academia, and media and the winners are …

Karina Paciorkowska
for the Best Animation, "You are overreacting"
Filip Jacobson
for the Best Narrative, "Walk"

The runners up are:
Animation “The Other” by Marta Magnuska and narrative “Fishy Wish” by Przemysław Stański.


Thank you to all the participants! Join the next year's competition!

Each year, we invited film students and independent filmmakers from around the world to present their creative work in the front of the Austin audience.
Our nontechnical criteria required some connection to Poland or Polish culture within one of the following: the films’ content, creators, production credits, or even only the inspiration for creating the film.