COMMITTEE

Joanna  Gutt-Lehr
Email: joanna.guttlehr@gmail.com, joanna.guttlehr@austinpolishfilm.com
Phone: 512 750 5263
APFF Committee - chair

Angelika Firlej
Email:  aps.angelika@gmail.com, angelika.firlej@austinpolishfilm.com
Phone: 830 385 5389
APFF Committee - co-chair

Magdalena Szatanik-Boudni
Email: magdaszatanik@gmail.com, magda.szatanik@austinpolishfilm.com
Phone: 512 586 1104
APFF Committee – member, volunteer coordinator, children program, tickets

Joanna  Gonczar
Email: joannagonczar@gmail.com, joanna.gonczar@austinpolishfilm.com
Phone: 512 586 3457
APFF Committee – member, reception catering and coordination

Karolina Camara
Email: karolinacamara1977@gmail.com, karolina.camara@austinpolishfilm.com
Phone: 512 749 5733
APFF Committee – member, treasurer, competition award design and production


VOLUNTEERS

Katarzyna  Dubiniewicz
Email: katarzyna.dubiniewicz@incaptum.com, dubiniewicz.k@gmail.com
Phone: in Poland +48 692 883 388
Film Licenses, MC during Sunday

Magda Matyszewska
Email: matyszewskamagdalena@gmail.com, magda.matyszewska@austinpolishfilm.com
Phone: (734) 934 5880

Magda Evans
Email: magda.evans@austinpolishfilm.com
Phone: 770 846 0473
Sponsors, social media, judges

Karolina Broniewska
Email: karolina.broniewska@gmail.com
Phone:
Film Synopsis, any Internet searches.

Joanna Sokołowska
Email: joanna.sokolowska@gmail.com
Phone:
Interviews, writing in Polish

Daniel Mauro
Email: danielmauro@utexas.edu
Phone:
UT RTF student, Blog entries, list of film schools for Call for Submissions

Anna Hand
Email: aplhand@hotmail.com
Phone: 512 653 4983
Coffee / tea/ greetings at the fest

Teresa Sek
Email: teresasek@austin.rr.com
Phone: 979 492 7948
Children’s program

Karolina Gwiazda
Email: karolina.gwiazda@gmail.com
Phone: (646) 306 5951
Graphic Design

Paulina Zelenay
Email: pzelenay@gmail.com
Phone:

Helena Tindall
Email: w.helenka@gmail.com
Phone: 989 493 0660
Press releases, film reviews by Shelly in English

Kinga Balut
Email: kinga.balut.ca@gmail.com
Phone: in Poland
Short film synopses for Ppt

Brian Selman
Email:  brianselman@utexas.edu
Phone: 409 224 0943
UT CREEES, history speakers, Daily Texan space for articles

Theresa Malicki
Email: theresa.malicki@gmail.com
Phone: 713 594 8403
Social Media, help with Trailer, blogs 

Bozena Schmall
Email: bozena_schmall@hotmail.com  
Phone: 773 733 9045

Furio  Ciacci
Email: furiociacci@gmail.com  
Phone: 540 845 4978
Smart phone app etc, donors hunting

John  Manetta
Email: jdmanetta@gmail.com
Phone:

Kamil Papież
Email: kamil.papiez@austinpolishfilm.com
Phone: 512 815 5325
APFF Website, trailer, social media coordination